jump to navigation

Lab49 CEP Podcast – Part V April 15, 2008

Posted by newyorkscot in Audio & Video, Complex Event Processing, Marketing.
trackback

The fifth installment of the CEP podcast series has been posted here and on the Lab49 website. This is the third and final part of the interview I did with Daniel Chait of Lab49 and Brad Bailey of the Aite Group.

All of these CEP podcasts and other audio/video sessions we have recorded can be found on the Lab49 website at: http://www.lab49.com/insidethelab/audiovideo

Comments»

1. buy breast actives australia - July 12, 2013

Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the time
and actual effort to generate a top notch article…
but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never seem
to get anything done.

2. breast actives side effects cancer - July 13, 2013

Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
which blog platform are you using for this site?
I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

3. breast actives reviews before and after - July 14, 2013

I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide to your visitors? Is going to be back frequently in order to check out new posts

4. stock market books - July 16, 2013

Keep tax rates in mind when purchasing stocks.

When you purchase a share and you keep it for more than a period of
one year, you are going to be taxed at the rate of a long term capital gain.
However, if you sell the stock before the one year is finished, you
are going to be taxed at the normal tax rate.

__________________________________________________________________________

My favorites stock market books


Leave a Reply

